• The Admin

Result: Author’s of upcoming Blogs

The articles of following author’s has been selected for publication. Authors will be entitled to certificate of publication which be distributed with in a week of publication. We will publish 2 articles per day (as per the below mentioned order of names).


The candidates whose article are not selected will be entitled to certificate of participation which will be distributed by July 21.

Author’s of upcoming Blogs

  1. Aparna Verma (Pt. Motilal Nehru Law College)

  2. Swathi Ashok. Nair (School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kalamassery, Ernakulam, Kerala)

  3. Akshat Mehta (Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat)

  4. Ali Mohammed Khan and Devesh Chauhan (Faculty of Law, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh)

  5. Aliasgar Challawala and Vedant Agarwal (NMIMS SOL, Mumbai)

  6. Aman Karan (Delhi Metropolitan Education, affiliated by GGSIPU)

  7. Anam Danish (Jamia Millia Islamia)

  8. Anshika Gubrele (Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed to be University, New Law College, Pune)

  9. Astha Agarwal and Sidharth Grover (Symbiosis Law School Noida)

  10. Ayush Upmanyu and Jahnvi Agnihotri (Galgotias University Greater Noida)

  11. B.Reshama and (Government law college Coimbatore)

  12. Barasha Kalita (Gauhati University)

  13. Bhavana Ladha (Jaipur National University(Deemed University )

  14. Bhimesh Singh (Department of law, Veer Narmad South Gujarat University)

  15. Gourav Mundra (Hidayatullah National Law University)

  16. Mihir Popat (Jindal Global Law School, O.P. Jindal Global University)

  17. Moulya Reddy (ISBR Law College affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

  18. Muskaan Gupta (University Institute of Legal studies, Punjab University, sector 14, Chandigarh)

  19. Neha Srivastava Anu Priya Sharma (Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University)

  20. Nipun Bansal (Amity Law School, Noida)

  21. Nishant Gulyani (School of Law (UPES – Dehradun)

  22. Pragya Kumar (Amity Law School, Noida)

  23. Riya Sancheti and Pravar Alok Agrawal (D.E.S’s Shri Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune University and Bharati vidyapeeth, New law college, Pune)

  24. Ruchi singh (University of petroleum and energy studies)

  25. Shambhavi Verma (Amity Law School, Noida)

  26. Shreya Agarwal (Banasthali Vidyapith)

  27. Shreya Mujmer (School of Law, DAVV, Indore, M.P)

  28. Spardha Jayswal and Khyati Kumari (KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar, Odisha)

  29. Sri Yajushya Cherukupalli and Anuhya Venkat Padma Nidadavolu (GITAM (deemed to be University), Vizag)

  30. Srijeeta (Lloyd Law College)

  31. Sushmita Sreevalsan Nair (Dr DY Patil College of Law, Nerul, Navi Mumbai)

  32. Tejas Khothari (Jindal Global Law School, O.P. Jindal Global University)

  33. Vaishnavi Nimje (Symbiosis Law School, Nagpur)

  34. Varun Modasia (Unitedworld School of law, Karnavati University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat)

  35. Aishwarya Shankar (Amity law school)

  36. Akanksha yadav (Mumbai University)

  37. Akriti Singh Chandel (Lloyd law college, greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh)

  38. Anushka Singh (Unitedworld School of Law, Karnavati University)

  39. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi (Government New Law College Indore M.P)

  40. Deeksha Singh (Faculty of Law, DSMNRU, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh)

  41. Ipsa Raj (Gitam School of Law, Visakhapatnam)

  42. Janhavi Ujjwal Lohat (Galgotias University)

  43. Manvendra Singh Chauhan (Amity University Rajasthan)

  44. Abhishek Kumar Dev (Chanakya National Law University)

  45. Akshita Bhardwaj (The Northcap University, Gurugram)

You might be interested at:

  1. Free Quizzing at Juscholars- ‘Quiz for Fun’ or ‘Quiz to Win and Grab Rewards’! (No entry fee)

  2. Call for Articles for Jus Weekly: Register by July 25 (Entry Fee- Rs 100, No publication Fee)

  3. Call for Papers for Juscholars Journal (Volume 1, Issue 7): Submit by July 31

LawBhoomi is a portal that provides updates on legal opportunities, law notes, law exam notes, legal career guidance and interviews of eminent legal persons.

Contact: /

Subscribers' Form

About       Join Us       Contact Us     Student's Team     Disclaimer       Privacy Policy      Terms of Service      Advertise